Znajdź przedstawiciela
w Twoim regionie

Woj. warmińsko-mazurskie

Wojciechowska Aleksandra
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 690 512 294
awojciechowska@verco.pl

Smolarczyk Tomasz
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 506 713 309
tsmolarczyk@verco.pl

Woj. śląskie

Jasińska-Czołomiej Magdalena
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 514 839 768
mczolomiej@verco.pl

Kulpecka Magdalena
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 797 872 072
mkulpecka@verco.pl

Woj. dolnośląskie

Karbowiak Arkadiusz
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 506 712 993
akarbowiak@verco.pl

Woj. opolskie

Karbowiak Arkadiusz
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 506 712 993
akarbowiak@verco.pl

Woj. małopolskie

Gawryś Piotr
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 519 463 432
pgawrys@verco.pl

Woj. podkarpackie

Piech Ewa
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 508 355 402
epiech@verco.pl

Smolarczyk Tomasz
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 506 713 309
tsmolarczyk@verco.pl

Woj. lubelskie

Piech Ewa
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 508 355 402
epiech@verco.pl

Woj. świętokrzyskie

Borowiec Angelika
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 502 001 952
aborowiec@verco.pl

Woj. łódzkie

Żemigała Paweł
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 514 839 844
pzemigala@verco.pl

Woj. mazowieckie

Smolarczyk Tomasz
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 506 713 309
tsmolarczyk@verco.pl

Zadorożny Wojciech
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 519 712 778
wzadorozny@verco.pl

Borowiec Angelika
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 502 001 952
aborowiec@verco.pl

Woj. zachodnio-pomorskie

Socha Mirosław
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 797 604 887
msocha@verco.pl

Woj. pomorskie

Wojciechowska Aleksandra
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 690 512 294
awojciechowska@verco.pl

Socha Mirosław
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 797 604 887
msocha@verco.pl

Woj. wielkopolskie

Mazur Wioletta
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 518 753 821
wmazur@verco.pl

Woj. lubuskie

Socha Mirosław
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 797 604 887
msocha@verco.pl

Mazur Wioletta
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 518 753 821
wmazur@verco.pl

Woj. podlaskie

Smolarczyk Tomasz
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 506 713 309
tsmolarczyk@verco.pl

Woj. kujawsko-pomorskie

Wojciechowska Aleksandra
Konsultant Medyczny
tel. 690 512 294
awojciechowska@verco.pl